UCD Festival 2022

Belfield, Campus, Belfield, Dublin

Back To Events
Cultural Festival • Workshops • Belfield Campus
UCD Festival 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Sat 11th Jun 2022 at 10:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Belfield Campus

The UCD Festival returns to the Belfield Campus on 11 June 2022 for an in-person celebration of the best of UCD. Don’t miss this unique day of celebrations, connections, discovery and exploration.

The festival will feature a variety of cultural and literary conversations, masterclasses, workshops, science demonstrations, performances, Irish language events and digital resources. These events reflect the four themes of UCD’s ‘Rising to the Future’ strategy; Creating a Sustainable Global Society, Transforming through Digital Technology, Building a Healthy World, and Empowering Humanity.

Belfield Campus
Event Venue
Belfield Campus
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May