UCD Festival 2022

Belfield, Campus, Belfield, Dublin

Back To Events
Cultural Festival • Workshops • Belfield Campus
UCD Festival 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Belfield Campus

The UCD Festival returns to the Belfield Campus on 11 June 2022 for an in-person celebration of the best of UCD. Don’t miss this unique day of celebrations, connections, discovery and exploration.

The festival will feature a variety of cultural and literary conversations, masterclasses, workshops, science demonstrations, performances, Irish language events and digital resources. These events reflect the four themes of UCD’s ‘Rising to the Future’ strategy; Creating a Sustainable Global Society, Transforming through Digital Technology, Building a Healthy World, and Empowering Humanity.

Belfield Campus
Event Venue
Belfield Campus
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan