The Wizard of Oz

The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Musical • Helix • Wizard Of Oz
The Wizard of Oz
  • Price: €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

Click your heels together and join Scarecrow, Tin Man, Lion, Dorothy, and her little dog, too! They`re off to see the Wizard in the magical land of Oz, but to make it there, they have to face the Wicked Witch of the West. This iconic musical reminds us that there truly is no place like home. Join us for this beloved family-friendly musical that has entertained generations.

From the team that brought you Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, Cat, Grease, Annie, legally Blonde, Jesus Christ Superstar and many more, this brand new production is the perfect way to celebrate Easter in 2022. Featuring some of Ireland's best musical and performance talent, this is the feel good hit that will leave both young and old singing and dancing in the aisles.

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May