Wonderlights – The Night Sky

Malahide Castle & Gardens, Malahide Demesne, Malahide, County Dublin

Back To Events
Mix Of Lights • Nature Sounds • Family Event
Wonderlights – The Night Sky

Journey from the Irish Countryside, across the Northern Seas, through the Arctic Forests and discover the spectacular Northern Lights!

Wonderlights is an enchanting evening spectacle for all the family, taking you on an awe-inspiring walking trail through the illuminated gardens of Malahide Castle. Guests can expect a magical mix of lights, colour, nature and sounds. The experience will captivate all ages – perfect for families, couples and friends.

Presenting a new, innovative and immersive themed show each year, over 120,000 guests have experienced our past shows ‘Castle of Light’ and ‘Ireland by Night'. So this year, join us for ‘The Night Sky' and light up your senses!

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan