The 502s

Vicar Street, Thomas Street, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Live Show • Tour • Tiktok Viral
The 502s
  • Price: €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

The 502s return to Dublin for a headline show at Vicar St. on 31st Oct.

Known for their viral music videos on TikTok and raucous live shows, their new album finds the 6-piece indie folk band revelling in the thrills and joys of living their dreams, yet resilient in the face of heartbreak and relentless upheaval which comes with the passing of time. Led by earnest banjo-strumming songwriter Ed Isola, The 502s are a band of brothers whose sound has received critical acclaim as celebratory, wholesome, and thoroughly life-affirming.

The 502s provide the soundtrack for adventure, and that’s exactly the spirit behind the recent viral TikTok trend of their song “Just A Little While”. While the song was released in October 2021 as the lead-off to their album Could It Get Better Than This, it exploded in popularity in December, coinciding with the end of the fall school semester.

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec