Merrion Square Market

Merrion Square, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Market Merrion Square • Thursday Market
Merrion Square Market

Merrion Square Market hosts a collection of World Food, including Venezuelan, Hong Kong BBQ, Lebanese, Palestinian, Mexican, Korean, Indian, Fish and Chips, Roast Pork direct from the farm, burgers, and steak sandwiches. Also, they have fabulous coffee, and cookies, freshly made at the market.

Everyone is very welcome.

Merrion Square Park
Event Venue
Merrion Square Park
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan