Art Source

RDS Venue - Main Hall Complex (Halls 1-4 & 6), Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Art Source • Art Fair • Art Event
Art Source
  • Address: RDS Venue - Main Hall Complex (Hall…
  • End date: Sun 13th Nov 2022 at 6:00 PM
  • Website: http://www.artsource.ie/

Irelands biggest and best art fair is returning to the RDS in November 2022.

Art Source will feature work from hundreds of artists and galleries. There will be a range of events and activities taking place during Art Source including workshops, demonstrations and talks.

We will also have a zone just for kids where your little one can use their imagination to create their own works of art.

Art Source is the most exciting art event of the year, featuring 175 Irish & International artists & galleries gathering together to showcase PAINTING, SCULPTURE, PHOTOGRAPHY, ILLUSTRATION, PRINTS AND CERAMIC ART.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 27th Jan