Art Source

RDS Venue - Main Hall Complex (Halls 1-4 & 6), Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Art Source • Art Fair • Art Event
Art Source
  • Address: RDS Venue - Main Hall Complex (Hall…
  • End date: Sun 13th Nov 2022 at 6:00 PM
  • Website: http://www.artsource.ie/

Irelands biggest and best art fair is returning to the RDS in November 2022.

Art Source will feature work from hundreds of artists and galleries. There will be a range of events and activities taking place during Art Source including workshops, demonstrations and talks.

We will also have a zone just for kids where your little one can use their imagination to create their own works of art.

Art Source is the most exciting art event of the year, featuring 175 Irish & International artists & galleries gathering together to showcase PAINTING, SCULPTURE, PHOTOGRAPHY, ILLUSTRATION, PRINTS AND CERAMIC ART.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct