Improv comedy: Auto-correbt and friends

The Pearse Centre, 27 Pearse Street, D02 K037

Back To Events
Comedy • Improvisation • Comedy Show
Improv comedy: Auto-correbt and friends
  • Price: €5.00 - €10.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Pearse Centre

Each member has teamed up with friends to put on a variety of fast-paced, short-lived and quickly-buried comedy mini-shows. In the second half, the Auto-Correbt team get back together and put on an entirely made-up comedy play based on audience suggestions. All made up on the spot. All never to be seen again. All a bunch of messers having a good time.

Doors: 19:45
Show: 20:00
Tickets: €5 / €10
https://www.eventbrite.ie/e/auto-correbt-and-friends-tickets-469026981327

Pearse Centre
Event Venue
Pearse Centre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan