Beyond the Horizon - Irish Pink Floyd Tribute

Mermaid Arts Centre, Main Street, Bray, County Wicklow

Back To Events
Dedicatedfloydtribute • Irish Pink • Floyd Show
Beyond the Horizon - Irish Pink Floyd Tribute

Stunning vocals,musicianship and an amazing Light/Laser Show.

Our highly regarded Irish Pink Floyd Tribute is the Show Pink Floyd fans tell their friends about..👍

‘Excellent last night, all the dark side stuff and comfortably numb was ridiculously good!’

- John Flanagan

‘My first time attending “Beyond the Horizon” will most definitely not be the last - if your into Pink Floyd this is as close as you’ll get. For nearly three hours they recreated some iconic pieces played impeccably. Every song was excellent however for me highlights of the evening were “Great gig in the sky” with stunning vocals by one of the backing singers ... and “Comfortably Numb” again fantastic vocals and the guitar solo to exit was simply mesmerising rightly receiving a standing ovation! But don’t get me wrong every member of the band was brilliant! The Drummer who is also the main vocalist deserves special mention his setup in recreating “the sound” was just something else. ’

- Boyd Ireland

Mermaid Arts Centre
Event Venue
Mermaid Arts Centre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan