Culture Date with Dublin 8

Dublin 8, Ireland

Back To Events
Free Event • Neighbourhood Initiative • Collaborative Project
Culture Date with Dublin 8
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Culture Date with Dublin 8 offers you a series of free events, activities and tours in Dublin 8's leading cultural institutions.

Events are free to the public but some may require ticket booking to secure your place. Book your tickets early to avoid disappointment. Tickets will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

​Celebrate D8 with our special events, tours, workshops and family activities across the neighbourhood!

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May