Blackrock Sunday Market

19a Main St, Blackrock

Back To Events
Blackrock Sunday Market • Blackrock Market
Blackrock Sunday Market
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Sun 22nd May 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Blackrock Market

Blackrock Market was established in 1986 and has gone on to become one of Dublin's most established markets. The market is located in the heart of the picturesque village of Blackrock. You can find us through the archway on 19a main street.

Market Operating Hours:

​Saturday: 11am-5:30pm
​Sunday: 11am-5:30pm

Phone number 01 283 3522; email [email protected]

Blackrock Market
Event Venue
Blackrock Market
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May