Blackrock Sunday Market

19a Main St, Blackrock

Back To Events
Blackrock Sunday Market • Blackrock Market
Blackrock Sunday Market
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Sun 2nd Oct 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Blackrock Market

Blackrock Market was established in 1986 and has gone on to become one of Dublin's most established markets. The market is located in the heart of the picturesque village of Blackrock. You can find us through the archway on 19a main street.

Market Operating Hours:

​Saturday: 11am-5:30pm
​Sunday: 11am-5:30pm

Phone number 01 283 3522; email [email protected]

Blackrock Market
Event Venue
Blackrock Market
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct