The Bonny Men

Leeson Street Lower, Saint Kevin's, Dublin

Back To Events
Anniversary Gig • Bonny Men • Sugar Club
The Bonny Men
  • Price: €18.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Sugar Club

Celebrating a decade of music together, The Bonny Men make their Dublin return to the Sugar Club for their ten-year anniversary. With 3 critically acclaimed studio albums and recently nominated for “Best Folk Band” and “Best Folk Track” for the RTE Radio 1 Folk Awards, The Bonny Men continue to make an impact on their audiences and are still growing from strength to strength. Playing sets of old and new, this is an anniversary gig not to be missed!

Sugar Club
Event Venue
Sugar Club
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec