Brad Paisley

East Link Bridge, Dublin 1

Back To Events
3arena • Brad Paisley Tour 2022 • Country Music
Brad Paisley
  • Price: €60.00
  • Start date: Sat 16th Jul 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

Multi Grammy Award winner and Country Music Superstar Brad Paisley returns to 3Arena July 16th 2022!

Country music superstar and multi Grammy award winner Brad Paisley returns to Dublin for a 3Arena show, July 16th 2022. Having previously headlined Country 2 Country, Paisley last played 3Arena in October 2019.

Brad Paisley has earned his place in country music history as one of the genre’s most talented and decorated male solo artists. Over the past 21 years, his songwriting and unmatched showmanship have won him numerous awards, including three GRAMMYs, two American Music Awards, 14 Country Music Association Awards and 15 Academy of Country Music Awards, among many others.

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May