Chester Beatty Tour

Dublin Castle, Dame Street, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Guided Tour • Free Public Tour • Chester Beatty Tour
Chester Beatty Tour

Join us for a free tour exploring some of the highlights and stories in the collection. Meeting point is in the atrium of the museum.
Limited to 15 participants, no booking required.

Free public tours take place every Wednesday at 5.30pm, Saturday at 11am and Sundays at 3pm. Suitable for individual visitors, families and small groups (under 6 participants).

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€12.00 - €20.00


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 1st Jul - Sun 14th Aug

€15.00


Gate Theatre
Fri 15th Jul - Fri 23rd Sep

FREE


Wood Quay Amphitheatre
Thu 4th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Cabinteely Park & House
Tue 9th Aug - Sat 27th Aug

€15.00 - €35.00


Herbert Park
Thu 11th Aug - Sun 14th Aug

FREE


Killiney Hill
Thu 11th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Dublin
Sat 13th Aug - Sun 21st Aug

FREE


Glasnevin
Sun 14th Aug