Christmas Drive-in Movies at Leopardstown

Leopardstown Racecourse, Foxrock, Dublin 18, D18 C9V6

Back To Events
Classic Drive-In Cinema • Christmas Movies • Drive-In Movies
Christmas Drive-in Movies at Leopardstown
Retro Drive-in Movies Christmas Movies (aka Drive Thru Movie Dublin)

Home Alone PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Wed 7 Dec 2022 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM GMT

Home Alone 2 - Lost in New York PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 9 Dec 2022 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM GMT

The Polar Express PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sat 10 Dec 2022 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM GMT

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sat 10 Dec 2022 9:00 PM - 10:45 PM GMT

Home Alone PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sun 11 Dec 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT

Love Actually Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sun 11 Dec 2022 9:00 PM - 11:15 PM GMT

Elf PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Thu 15 Dec 2022 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM GMT

Elf PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 16 Dec 2022 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM GMT

The Polar Express PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sat 17 Dec 2022 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM GMT

Home Alone PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sat 17 Dec 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT

Elf PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sat 17 Dec 2022 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT

Santa Claus - The Movie PJs & Pillows Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sun 18 Dec 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT

It's A Wonderful Life Drive-in at Leopardstown Racecourse
Sun 18 Dec 2022 9:00 PM - 10:45 PM GMT

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan