Christmas with The Dublin Gospel Choir

Draiocht Blanchardstown, Blanchardstown, County Dublin

Back To Events
Christmas Music • Dublin Gospel Choir
Christmas with The Dublin Gospel Choir

Dublin Gospel Choir return to Draíocht, bringing a selection of Christmas favourites; some joyful, some uplifting, some nostalgic and some just downright funky! Dublin Gospel Choir have long been a household name in Ireland – versatile, passionate and vibrant, they uplift and energise with powerful voices and rich harmonies They have shared the stage with industry heavyweights such as Rod Stewart, John Legend, Kodaline, Outkast, Damien Rice and Ennio Morricone, to name but a few.

Start the Christmas season in style with Dublin Gospel Choir!

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May