Cinderella

dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum, Dundrum, Dublin

Back To Events
Cinderella • Mill Theatre • Christmas 2021
Cinderella
  • Price: €18.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Mill Theatre

Christmas 2021, you shall go to the ball with a festive fairy tale treat from Mill Productions. This year’s magical must-see production is Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes! Find out whether Cinderella makes it to the ball, will she meet her handsome prince and will the ugly dames (favourites Garry Mountaine and Mathew O Brien) get their just deserts? With mischievous comedy, amazing special effects and plenty of boos and hisses, Cinderella will be packed with festive fun for all the family from those aged 4 to 104. So polish off your pumpkins, grab your glass slippers and get ready to head to Dundrum! Kindly sponsored by Donnybrook Fair.

Babies Under 2 years go free but they must have a valid ticket which can be booked through the Box Office.

Mill Theatre
Event Venue
Mill Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct