Cinderella

dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum, Dundrum, Dublin

Back To Events
Cinderella • Mill Theatre • Christmas 2021
Cinderella
  • Price: €18.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Mill Theatre

Christmas 2021, you shall go to the ball with a festive fairy tale treat from Mill Productions. This year’s magical must-see production is Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes! Find out whether Cinderella makes it to the ball, will she meet her handsome prince and will the ugly dames (favourites Garry Mountaine and Mathew O Brien) get their just deserts? With mischievous comedy, amazing special effects and plenty of boos and hisses, Cinderella will be packed with festive fun for all the family from those aged 4 to 104. So polish off your pumpkins, grab your glass slippers and get ready to head to Dundrum! Kindly sponsored by Donnybrook Fair.

Babies Under 2 years go free but they must have a valid ticket which can be booked through the Box Office.

Mill Theatre
Event Venue
Mill Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May