Circus Vegas - All New 2022 Show

Leopardstown Racecourse, Foxrock, Dublin 18

Back To Events
Circus Vegas • American Circus • All New 2022 Show
Circus Vegas - All New 2022 Show

Circus Vegas. All New 2022 Show. The Worlds Greatest Circus! Extended Visit  Due To Popular Demand

It's like Vegas on Wheels!

Circus Vegas is an action packed performance, filled with stunts and acts that are guaranteed to blow you away. Our amazing cast of international performers bring you hair raising extreme stunts that will have you on the edge of your seat!

There are no animals and quality and innovation are at the top of the agenda for this sensational company of human performers.

So much entertainment packed into just one show with something for all the family. We look forward to welcoming you to our show. Don't miss your chance!

Circus Vegas Leopardstown 2022 performance takes place every Friday, Saturday & Sunday.

Booking lines & Information 083 3083780 / 0831446166

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec