Cirque du Soleil: Corteo 2022

N Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Cirque Du Soleil • Corteo • New Performance
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo 2022
  • Price: €154.65
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

Dear Cirque du Soleil fan,

We would like to thank each and everyone one of you for your patience and understanding during these challenging times.

Cirque du Soleil have rescheduled the Cirque du Soleil - Corteo events at 3Arena, originally scheduled for July 15th – 25th  2021. The rescheduled events will be July 6th – July 10th 2022. All tickets remain valid for the new dates.
While waiting for Corteo, we invite you to visit our content hub where we allow you to escape everyday life through the delight and whimsy of our shows.
https://www.cirquedusoleil.com/cirqueconnect

From all of us at Cirque du Soleil, see you soon.

Cirque Du Soleil Dublin New Dates:

Friday, 8 July 20:00, 2022 - 3Arena.

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 27th Jan