Confidence Man

The National Stadium, South Circular Road, Saint Catherine's, Dublin

Back To Events
National Stadium • Australias Favourite • Ireland Tour
Confidence Man
  • Price: €24.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: National Stadium

Fresh off their sold out show at Vicar St in June, one of the hottest acts in the world right now, Confidence Man are returning to Dublin to blow your minds once again with their biggest Irish headline show to date at the National Stadium, Dublin on Friday 25th November.

Australia’s favourite power pop darlings are back with a brand new UK & Ireland tour. A tour that has already seen them sell out two shows in London and THREE dates in Manchester, and now they’ve added a date for Ireland at the unique venue that is National Stadium, Dublin.

The band’s latest album ‘TILT’ was released in April and has already been a massive hit, racking up millions of streams already.

National Stadium
Event Venue
National Stadium
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec