Culture Night 2022

Various Locations

Back To Events
Culture Night • Dublin Culture • Arts Council
Culture Night 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin
1000+ FREE Events.

Gather your family, grab your friends or head out on your own, and enjoy Culture Night’s rich and diverse programme.

With events happening late into the night from art to architecture, culture to comedy, music to museums, handcrafting to heritage, sport to science, film to fashion, dance, literature and much more, Culture Night is a truly special occasion.

About Culture Night 2022

The seventeenth edition of Culture Night will take place on Friday 23rd September 2022.

Culture Night / Oíche Chultúir is brought to you by the Arts Council; it is a national moment, celebrating all that makes up the richness and diversity of culture in Ireland today, connecting people to cultural activities locally and nationally and aims to open up pathways to ongoing engagement.

Culture Night / Oíche Chultúir celebrates culture, creativity and the arts and seeks to actively promote the belief that this rich and varied culture is alive, treasured and nurtured in people’s lives, today and every day.

Doors are opened late and special and unique events are specifically programmed at participating locations and, thanks to the continued support of the Arts Council and Local Authorities across the island of Ireland, all activities are made available to the public free of charge.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan