David Goggins Live In Dublin

The Convention Centre Dublin, North Wall Quay, North Wall, Dublin 1

Back To Events
In-Person Event • Bestselling Author • Eventual Success
David Goggins Live In Dublin

David Goggins, one of the world’s greatest endurance athletes and bestselling author is making his first appearance at a speaking event in Ireland. The Convention Centre Dublin will play host to this very special, fire side chat on February 17th 2023 and it will be MC-ed by one of the Off The Ball presenters.

At this live, in-person event you will learn what it takes to develop a will of iron, and to create a mindset that all but guarantees eventual success. David will share untold stories and lessons from his new book where he takes you inside his Mental Lab, which he used to develop the psychology required maximize your potential.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan