Docklands 5K Run

Lime Street, Dublin Docklands, Dublin

Back To Events
5k Race • Crusaders Athletic Club • Non-Profit Event
Docklands 5K Run
  • Price: €20.00 - €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

The 2022 race will take place on Thursday, June 23rd, starting at 7:45pm. The distance is 5k, run over a flat, fast loop in Dublin’s Docklands area. Organised by the runners from Crusaders Athletic Club, the Docklands 5k race is held with the help of the generous sponsorship, provided by many companies located in the Docklands and surrounding areas.

The Docklands 5k is a non-profit event. All proceeds will be used to improve the facilities of Crusaders AC and to promote sport, health and wellbeing in the community.

Entry is open to runners of all abilities either as individual participants or in teams of 3.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct