Dublin Fringe Festival 2022

Various Locations

Back To Events
Dublin • Fringe Festival • Dublin Festival
Dublin Fringe Festival 2022
  • Price: €10.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Dublin Fringe Festival is a curated, multi-disciplinary festival and year-round artist support organisation focusing on fresh and innovative approaches to the arts from Irish and international makers.

The festival next takes place 10-25 September, 2022.

The festival is where artists challenge, subvert and invigorate their disciplines and practice. An active curator, Fringe supports artistic vision, ambition and excellence across a range of art forms. It offers supports, resources, space, time and professional development to the Irish independent arts sector.

Followed by fans and first-timers alike, Dublin Fringe Festival draws more than 30,000 spectators for 16 days and nights each September, transforming Dublin into an exposé of great creative talent from around the globe. The scale and environment of the festival broadens arts participation, introducing artist sand audiences and playing a pivotal role in the fabric of Dublin and Irish Cultural life.

Dublin Fringe Festival is a platform for the best new, emerging Irish arts companies and a showcase for the finest international contemporary performing arts. For artists, Fringe facilitates opportunities to innovate, to cross boundaries and strengthen the conditions in which they work. For audiences, Fringe is the place to discover meaningful, exciting and unforgettable cultural experiences.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct