Dublin International Short Film & Music Festival

8 Leeson Street Lower, Saint Kevin's, Dublin

Back To Events
Cineworld • Independent Festival • The Sugar Club
Dublin International Short Film & Music Festival
  • Price: €10.00 - €25.00
  • Start date: Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 10:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Sugar Club
  • Address: 8 Leeson Street Lower, Saint Kevin'…
  • End date: Sun 9th Oct 2022 at 6:00 PM
  • Website: https://www.disfmf.ie

DISFMF is an independent festival dedicated to bring together film makers and musicians from around the world in a forum to celebrate short films and music.

The goal of the festival is to show variety of all genres, drama, comedies, animations, documentaries, music videos, narrative stories and horror.

Our aim is to build cultural bridges and network capabilities between the most talented filmmakers and musicians from around the world. Dublin is the most populous city in Ireland and also a multicultural capital with great venues and great people.

Every year the festival is held in the beginning of October

Festival dates in 2022 are 7th-9th of October and will take place in 2 main venues, Cineworld for the short films screenings and The Sugar Club for the awards ceremony on the 9th of October.

Sugar Club
Event Venue
Sugar Club
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct