Dublin Pride Festival 2022

Merrion Square, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Pride Village • Dublin Pride 2022
Dublin Pride Festival 2022

The Dublin Pride Festival takes place from the 22nd to the 26th of June, however the whole of June is considered Pride Month with a host of organisations and venues running Pride events across the city and county.

Highlights of our 2022 Festival will include:

Pride Village – A full day festival in Merrion Square on Saturday June 25th. This is a free event suitable for all ages and is supported by Dublin City Council and our festival sponsors. The festival includes 2 stages with entertainment all day, community zones, family area, quiet zone, food vendors and our new sustainability zone.

Mother – This June, Mother are gearing up for a whole weekend of Pride celebrations. Starting with the Mother Pride Opening Party, Friday 24th June: Mother presents: Years & Years: The Nightcall Tour

Merrion Square Park
Event Venue
Merrion Square Park
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct