Dún Laoghaire ANSEO

Dún Laoghaire, Dublin

Back To Events
Dún Laoghaire Festival • Street Art • Street Artists
Dún Laoghaire ANSEO
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dún Laoghaire

This summer, Dún Laoghaire’s streets and lane-ways will be brightened by a host of artworks which will be presented as part of the Dún Laoghaire Anseo #streetart project. #dlanseo.

Meaning “here” in Irish, Dún Laoghaire Anseo is our take on the essence of Dún Laoghaire, borrowing not just from its maritime heritage but reflecting on all the elements that make Dún Laoghaire a unique place. Bringing together the best in contemporary street art, with a mixture of established, up-and-coming, and local artists, we're very excited to be bringing Dún Laoghaire Anseo back to the walls of Dún Laoghaire town for a second year in August 2022.

Take a virtual visit to all the artwork here – or better still, take a trip out to us in Dún Laoghaire to experience it for yourself!

Funded by Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council, with the assistance of Creative Ireland, it has already been a big hit with locals and visitors alike.

Dún Laoghaire
Event Venue
Dún Laoghaire
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec