Dylan Moran

Vicar Street, Thomas Street, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Vicar Street • Comedy Night • Dylan Moran
Dylan Moran
  • Price: €36.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

How can it be you have spent a whole ten minutes staring at a banana?

Why do you always do stuff like that?

Why do you never do the other really great things where it’s much, much better – and afterwards you don’t want to saw off your own face and post it back to yourself with not quite enough stamps?

Also, learn how to make breakfast not even knowing you are out of bed Diagnose the mirror, reason with the mice and boil yoghurt blindfolded. Enjoy the fruits of hurtling cognitive decline and your neighbours sprawling ghastliness, absence of humanity and so, so much more. These times have not been easy.

We Got This is the brand new show from BAFTA and Perrier award winning comedian Dylan Moran. It promises to be a joyously furious romp through the frustration and folly of modern day life.

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec