Estas Tonne

Liberty Hall Theatre, Eden Quay, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Tour 2022 • Estas Tonne • Sound Journey
Estas Tonne

Estas Tonne’ international autumn tour-2022 is dedicated to an amazing phenomenon – a special state of revelation that comes each time, when perception interacts with creativity, pushing the boundaries of our inner, spiritual landscape.

Being the most “immaterial” and intangible Art, Music has a powerful awakening impact on our inner “optics”, or VISION.

In this regard, every sound-journey by Estas Tonne is an incredible opportunity to see ourselves, as well as the entire Creation in a new, wider perspective.

Liberty Hall Theatre
Event Venue
Liberty Hall Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May