An Evening with The Blizzard Football Quarterly

Eden Quay, North City, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Miguel Delaney • Jonathan Wilson • Philippe Auclair
An Evening with The Blizzard Football Quarterly

A Q&A Evening with The Blizzard Football Quarterly featuring a panel of:

• Jonathan Wilson (The Guardian)
• Philippe Auclair (France Football)
• Miguel Delaney (The Independent)

The Blizzard (@blzzrd) is a quarterly football publication – part book, part magazine – providing a platform for top-class writers from across the globe to write about the football stories that matter to them. Join us this evening for a rousing Q&A of two halves with audience participation, visual footage, social media interaction & quiz competitions to discuss the in-depth, topical & humorous football questions of import.

Liberty Hall Theatre
Event Venue
Liberty Hall Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec