Experience Japan Hanami Festival 2022

Farmleigh House & Estate, White's Road, Phoenix Park, Dublin 15

Back To Events
Free Festival • Farmleigh House • Hanami Festival
Experience Japan Hanami Festival 2022

The Experience Japan Hanami Festival is a free, family-friendly day out where you can enjoy and celebrate Japanese–Irish culture!

Join us in the beautiful grounds of Farmleigh House to witness performances, demonstrations, seminars, and traditions both old and in the making!

Expect also to enjoy a range of Japanese food options!

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May