Fairytale of New York

The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Christmas Songs • Mahony Hall • Christmas Show
Fairytale of New York
  • Price: €27.50
  • Start date: Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Event Venue: The Helix

Fairytale of New York – Coming Home for Christmas

Direct from the West End, after a phenomenal sell out debut tour Fairytale of New York is back with an even bigger production for 2022, it’s the ultimate feel good Irish-inspired Christmas show.

From the producers of Seven Drunken Nights-The Story of The Dubliners and featuring an international cast of singers, musicians and dancers Fairytale of New York brings you all of your favorite Christmas songs including Driving home for Christmas, White Christmas, Oh Holy Night, Winter’s Tale, Silent Night and of course The Fairytale of New York.

……and just when you think the party couldn’t get any better, this world class show also features some of the greatest Irish sing-a-long songs of all time including The Galway Girl, The Irish Rover, Wagon Wheel, Danny Boy, Dirty Old Town and The Black Velvet Band this magical Irish-inspired Christmas show will have people of all ages singing, laughing and dancing in the aisles.

‘What a show! 5 stars’ - BBC

‘Terrific! 5 stars’ - BBC

‘5 stars’ - WhatsOn

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct