Farah Elle

The Workman's Club, Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin

Back To Events
Workmans Cellar • Alternative And Indie • Live Performer
Farah Elle
  • Price: €15.00
  • Start date: Thu 8th Dec 2022 at 7:30 PM
  • Event Venue: Workman's Club

Farah Elle’s name has been at the top of the Irish music industry’s watch list since she graduated BIMM Dublin in 2016. The video of her graduation performance of original song ‘Silk’ has been viewed over 10,000 times on YouTube, showing the appetite that exists for this one-of-a-kind artist to release music.

She has been a sought-after live performer and collaborator ever since, performing at prestigious venues and festivals including Vicar Street, The Sugar Club, Electric Picnic and All Together Now.

Singular artists proudly present Farrah Elle live at The Workman's Club, Cellar on Thursday December 8.

Workman's Club
Event Venue
Workman's Club
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec