Faró - Irish Folk / Trad Live at the Irish Institute of Music & Song

Irish Institute of Music & Song, Church St., Balbriggan

Back To Events
Irish Folk • Faro • Trad Live
Faró - Irish Folk / Trad Live at the Irish Institute of Music & Song

Ahead of St. Patrick’s Day celebrations, join us on Wednesday the 16th March from 1.10pm-1.50pm for our sell-out Lunchtime Music Series with Faró - an exciting new Irish Folk and Trad Ensemble who celebrate Irish Music with a fusion of ancient styles and contemporary arrangements.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May