Fingal Inclusion Week 2022

Varies

Back To Events
Fingal Inclusion Week • Poverty Fingal • Reduce Social Exclusion
Fingal Inclusion Week 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Mon 14th Nov 2022 at 12:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Fingal Inclusion Week will run from the 14th to 20th November 2022. It is an initiative of Fingal County Council Community Development Office, Fingal Integration Team, and the Fingal Public Participation Network. It aims to highlight the positive work that communities, agencies, and other organisations are involved in to reduce social exclusion and poverty in Fingal. The week also seeks to raise awareness of the barriers experienced by citizens of Fingal that lead to social exclusion and promote an understanding of inclusion in Fingal. The theme for 2022 is “Health and Wellbeing”.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct