Foil, Arms & Hog - Hogwash

Vicar Street, Thomas Street, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Live Performance • Comedy • 4 Dates
Foil, Arms & Hog - Hogwash
  • Price: €35.00
  • Start date: Sat 3rd Dec 2022 at 8:30 PM
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

With over 1 billion views online, Foil arms and Hog are one of the internet's most renowned comedy sketch groups, but it’s live performance where they thrive. Back home in Ireland, following sell out performances from New York to Berlin and Vancouver to Helsinki, they present ‘Hogwash’; a fast paced mix of sketches, improvisation, audience participation and talking suitcases. Come and see why the Irish trio have become the top selling act at the Edinburgh fringe festival for three consecutive years.

Foil,Arms & Hog will play 4 dates at Vicar Street this December(3rd, 4th, 13th & 15th).

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec