Balbriggan Fish & Farmers Market

George's Square, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin

Back To Events
Balbriggan Farmers Market • Balbriggan Friday Market • Balbriggan Market
Balbriggan Fish & Farmers Market
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Fri 20th May 2022 at 10:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Balbriggan

Balbriggan Fish and Farmers market is operated by a local producers committee with the support of Fingal County Council, Balbriggan Town Council and Balbriggan Chamber of Commerce.

Only local produce is sold at the market which operates every Friday from 10am to 3pm at Georges Square in Balbriggan, County Dublin.

There is a full range of local produce which includes fish, organic fruit, vegetables, home-baking, award winning cheese, Irish honey, juice, organic eggs, cut flowers and potted plants.

Balbriggan
Event Venue
Balbriggan
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May