FREE 6-Steps To A Better Business Workshop

Northwood Business Campus, Suite 9, Northwood House, Dublin

Back To Events
Business Seminar • Workshop • Free Seminar
FREE 6-Steps To A Better Business Workshop
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin
  • Address: Northwood Business Campus, Suite 9,…
  • End date: Thu 24th Nov 2022 at 12:30 PM
  • Website: https://actioncoach.ie

During this event, you'll learn what our 6 Steps can do for you and your business, including simple, fast, and easy ways to increase sales and profits, free up your time, and create an amazing team!

We will give you the chance to step out of your business and get focused. You’ll learn the most powerful business secret. ActionCOACH Ireland is ready to share loads of value. You will walk away with the knowledge and strategies you can implement into your business the very next day.

Get more done in less time - At ActionCOACH we call this ‘leverage’ or achieving ever more with ever less. We will be showing you strategies and proven techniques to enable you to spend more time working ON your business rather than working IN your business.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec