Fun Football Camp 6-9

Blackcourt Road, Dublin 15

Back To Events
Football • Fun • Camp
Fun Football Camp 6-9

The aim of this camp is to provide children between the ages of 6 and 9 the opportunity to improve on there football skills.

Corduff Sports Centre
Event Venue
Corduff Sports Centre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May