Future Health Summit

RDS Main Arena, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Disruption • Innovation • Entrepreneurship
Future Health Summit

The Future Health Summit is the global gathering for Healthcare in Ireland. For 2022, we will welcome our quality C Suite senior level audience, consisting of renowned Irish and International speakers, 500 delegates and 40 Exhibitors back to Dublin. The Future Health Summit 2022 will focus on Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Disruption in healthcare and will be held on the 18th & 19th of May at RDS, Merrion Road, Dublin 4. We look forward to you joining us.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct