Gary Barlow

North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Back To Events
3arena • Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow
  • Price: €49.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

Gary Barlow brings his 2021 solo tour to 3Arena on 28th November.

Kicking off in Belfast on 27th November, Gary will hit the road to play 16 shows in 14 cities around the UK and Ireland. Gary will be performing all the hits from his incredible three-decade career and will bring to life songs from his latest album, ‘Music Played By Humans’. Gary will be joined by very special guest, Leona Lewis.

“I’m so happy to have Leona join the tour, she’s such a talented singer,” said Gary. “I’ve missed performing so much, I’m just really looking forward to getting out there and seeing everyone again. I’m excited to think about how the new songs on the album will sound live and with an audience. I can’t wait to see you all!”

“I am overjoyed to be invited to join Gary Barlow on what’s set to be an incredible tour,” said Leona. “I am a huge fan of Gary’s and I can’t wait to share the stage with him and bring back the magic of a live show! I’ve missed performing so much and am counting down the days until I can be back on the stage singing with my fans who have continued to be amazing throughout this crazy year. See you soon!

Gary Barlow’s latest album ‘Music Played By Humans’, rocketed up the charts on its release last year, to score his third Number 1 solo album.

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan