Goethe Choir Spring Concert

Christ Church Cathedral, Christchurch Place, Wood Quay, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Concert 2022 • Goethe Choir • Spring Concert
Goethe Choir Spring Concert

Following our resumption of normal rehearsals earlier in the year Goethe Choir are delighted to announce our return to the Dublin concert scene after an absence of over two years with their Spring Concert for 2022, which will be taking place at 8pm on Sunday 24th April in Christ Church cathedral in Dublin. The programme will consist of a range of choral and instrumental works by composers including Bach, Eccard, Fauré and Telemann, ending in a performance of the final chorus from Bach’s glorious B minor mass – ‘Dona Nobis Pacem’ – which gives the concert its very appropriate title.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May