Halloween Drive-in Movies at Leopardstown

Leopardstown Racecourse, Foxrock, Dublin 18

Back To Events
Halloween Movie Night • Hocus Pocus • Leopardstown Movies
Halloween Drive-in Movies at Leopardstown

Retro Drive in Movies is returning with a spooktacular roster of beloved Halloween classics (for both adults and kids) from Friday October 21st to Monday October 31st at Leopardstown Racecourse.

Expect flicks like Hocus Pocus, Ghostbusters, Scream, The Exorcist, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Beetlejuice, Halloween, Poltergeist, Gremlines, Monsters Inc & more…

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan