Hansel and Gretel

The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Glasnevin, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Family Fun • Theatreworx Productions • Helix Pant
Hansel and Gretel
  • Price: €27.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

The Helix Panto this year is Hansel & Gretel

Produced as always by TheatreworX Productions, this years show ‘Hansel & Gretel’ promises to be as fun, fresh and magical as ever. Creating an exciting new script with plenty of twists, turns and adventure, our panto promises yet another hilarious production for all the family to enjoy.

Join Hansel and Gretel as they journey through the magical pantosphere of intrigue and adventure. With panto favourites Buddy (Colin Hughes), Laurel (Aidan Mannion), the wickedly wonderful Paul Byrom, the multi talented Orla Jennings and the outrageous Dame Lola (Chris Corroon) joined by some new faces, The Helix Panto is back with a bang to ensure you laugh your troubles away.

*SENSORY FRIENDLY SHOW DECEMBER 20th 6pm*

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan