Harry Hill

Vicar Street, Thomas Street, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Vicar Street • Comedy • Pedigree Fun
Harry Hill
  • Price: €36.00
  • Start date: Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

Agile as a tapir! Cunning as an ant! The self-styled supervarmint returns! Harry is back with brand-new amazing jokes in an all-singing, all-dancing one-man spectacular.
“I hadn’t realised how much I missed performing live until lockdown stopped me from doing it,” says Harry, “It’s great to be going back on stage and the good news is I am planning a very silly show.”

Audiences will meet Harry’s new baby elephant, Sarah, and Ian, The Information Worm.

Harry will also be joined by Stouffer the Cat (his famous sidekick) who commented “what can I tell you? When Harry calls you say yes – end of!”

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan