Healthcare Job Fair

RDS Main Arena, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Employment Event • Abroad Job Fair • Premier Recruitment Event
Healthcare Job Fair

The Healthcare Job Fair is Ireland’s premier recruitment event for medical, nursing, health and social care employment opportunities both at home and abroad.

As the only event of its kind across the island of Ireland including Northern Ireland, this job fair brings together an unrivalled pool of highly skilled professionals as well as the industry’s leading employers from Ireland, the UK and Australia.

The global pandemic hasn’t stopped healthcare staff from changing jobs, if anything it has accelerated the process and the return of our job fairs are expected to be busier than ever.

Admission is free for jobseekers and while the current public health measures will be in place to protect the health and well-being of visitors, exhibitors and staff, we look forward to welcoming everyone back.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€12.00 - €20.00


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 1st Jul - Sun 14th Aug

€15.00


Gate Theatre
Fri 15th Jul - Fri 23rd Sep

FREE


Wood Quay Amphitheatre
Thu 4th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Cabinteely Park & House
Tue 9th Aug - Sat 27th Aug

€15.00 - €35.00


Herbert Park
Thu 11th Aug - Sun 14th Aug

FREE


Killiney Hill
Thu 11th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Dublin
Sat 13th Aug - Sun 21st Aug

FREE


Glasnevin
Sun 14th Aug