Healthcare Job Fair

RDS Main Arena, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Employment Event • Abroad Job Fair • Premier Recruitment Event
Healthcare Job Fair

The Healthcare Job Fair is Ireland’s premier recruitment event for medical, nursing, health and social care employment opportunities both at home and abroad.

As the only event of its kind across the island of Ireland including Northern Ireland, this job fair brings together an unrivalled pool of highly skilled professionals as well as the industry’s leading employers from Ireland, the UK and Australia.

The global pandemic hasn’t stopped healthcare staff from changing jobs, if anything it has accelerated the process and the return of our job fairs are expected to be busier than ever.

Admission is free for jobseekers and while the current public health measures will be in place to protect the health and well-being of visitors, exhibitors and staff, we look forward to welcoming everyone back.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec