Herbert Park Food Market

Herbert Park, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Ballsbridge Market • Farmers Market • Herbert Park Food Market • Herbert Park Market
Herbert Park Food Market
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Sun 4th Dec 2022 at 11:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Herbert Park

Herbert Park Market is open every Sunday from 11-4pm at Herbert Park, Dublin, Ireland. Everyone is very welcome!

Delicious food available such as Falafel, kebab, Crepes, Korean food, Italian pasta, organic veg, cupcakes, ice-cream, and more…

Any questions?

Contact person: Jackie

Phone Number: 0879573647

Email: [email protected]

Herbert Park
Event Venue
Herbert Park
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec