Herbie Hancock

National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Saint Kevin's, Dublin

Back To Events
Irish Show • Jazz Pianist • Dublin Tour
Herbie Hancock

First Irish show in over a decade by one of the most influential artists of the last century. The jazz fusion pioneer has won some 14 Grammy awards across 6 decades and recently celebrated his 80th birthday and will take a 6 piece band on this tour.

Don’t miss this timeless maestro in such an intimate setting.

National Concert Hall
Event Venue
National Concert Hall
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May