Improv Fest Ireland

36 Parnell Square W, Northside, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Comedy Festival • No Script • International Festival
Improv Fest Ireland
  • Price: €10.00 - €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Teachers Club

Ireland's Original International Festival of Improvised Theatre & Comedy

Improv/Improvisation is an art form where performers create scenes, stories and characters in the moment live in front of an audience. There is no script, no planning and no safety net! Modern Improvisational theatre includes a wide spectrum of performances – from fast-paced comedic ‘shortform', to silent shows, to improvised puppet performances, to audience-inspired concepts, to musicals to full length improvised plays. This dynamic art form takes theatre and comedy to a whole new level – one that has audiences on the edge of their seats!

Teachers Club
Event Venue
Teachers Club
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec