International Literature Festival Dublin

Online and In-Person

Back To Events
Literary Festival • Family Festival • Culture
International Literature Festival Dublin
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Thu 19th May 2022 at 12:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Online

The International Literature Festival Dublin is Ireland’s largest international literary festival and plays a pivotal role in promoting contemporary Irish and international authors in Dublin.

A partnership with the International Literature Festival Dublin is an opportunity to align your organisation’s name with an exciting, ambitious and continuously growing literary Festival. Enhance your corporate or organisation’s profile and promote your brand by becoming a International Literature Festival Dublin partner.

Full programme details for 2022 coming soon….

Online
Event Venue
Online
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May