Irish Life Dublin Marathon 2022

Fitzwilliam Street Upper, Dublin

Back To Events
Fitzwilliam Street • Dublin Marathon
Irish Life Dublin Marathon 2022
  • Price: €110.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

The is a single lap, starting and finishing close to the City Centre. Conditions for marathon running are usually ideal at this time of year.

The Irish climate is influenced by the prevailing light South Westerly winds of the Gulf Stream. The average temperatures for October are around 12 – 14°C (53 – 57°F). Dublin has only about 30 inches of rain annually–ideal for running.

If you’re tackling a marathon, you will have trained hard for months to get in great shape and ready to line up at the start of those 26.2 miles.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec